STORE | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
STA Compost-Certified Laboratories
Share |

 

STA Compost-Certified Laboratories provide analytical services for STA Certified Compost participants (Compost Manufacturers) and use TMECC protocols.

This is a CURRENT list of STA Compost-Certified Laboratories. It is updated on a weekly basis.

Company Details Primary Contact
A & L Canada Laboratories Inc
2136 Jetstream Road
London, Ontario, N5V 3P5
www.alcanada.com

Dave Stallard, Quality Assurance Manager
T 519-457-2575 ext 234
dstallard@alcanada.com


A&L Great Lakes Labs
3505 Conestega Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
www.algreatlakes.com
Greg Neyman
T 260-483-4759
F 260-483-5274
gregn@algreatlakes.com

A&L Western Laboratories, Inc.
1311 Woodland Ave.
Suite 1
Modesto, CA 95351
Robert Butterfield, Laboratory Director
T 209-529-4080
Rbutterf@AL-Labs-West.com

Ag Analytical Services Lab
Penn State University
Tower Road
University Park, PA 16802
www.aasl.psu.edu
John Spargo, Ph.D
T 814.863.0841
F 814.863.4540
jts29@psu.edu

AgroLab Inc.
101 Clukey Drive
Harrington, DE 19952
www.agrolab.us
Bill Rohrer
T 302-566-6094
F 302-258-0766
admin@agrolab.us

E3 Laboratories Inc.
360 York Road, Unit 10
Niagara on the Lake, ON, L0S1JO, Canada
www.e3labs.ca
Dr. Nilou Ghazi
T 905.641.9000 ext.555 nilou@e3labs.ca

Environmental Research and Innovation Center
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Carmen Thiel
T 920-424-3148
eric@uwosh.edu

IAS Laboratories
2515 East University Drive
Phoenix, Arizona 85034
www.iaslabs.com
Sheri Mclane, Lab Manager
T 602-273-7248
F 602-275-3836
sheri@iaslabs.com

Midwest Laboratories, Inc.
13611 B ST
Omaha, NE 68144
www.midwestlabs.com
Rob Ferris
T 402.334.7770
F 402.334.9121
rob@midwestlabs.com.

Soil Control Lab
42 Hangar Way
Watsonville, CA 95076
www.compostlab.com
Assaf Sadeh
T 831-724-5422
F 831-724-3188
asadeh@controllabs.com

Soil Test Farm Consultants
2925 Driggs Dr.
Moses Lake, WA 98837
www.soiltestlab.com
Brent Thyssen
T 509-765-1622
brent@soiltestlab.com

TPS Lab
4915 W. Monte Cristo Rd.
Edinburg, Texas 78541
www.TPSLab.com
Noel Garcia
T 956-383-0739
F 956-383-0730
ngarcia@tpslab.com